My Travel Diaries: an introduction

It’s been a bit boring on the blog recently, I would firstly like to apologise for that as I do in almost every blog post I do now!

However, I am introducing a new project that I am hoping will keep me on track with blogging and also incorporating something I have discovered that I have absolutely fallen in love with; travelling.

Therefore, I am creating a project called “My Travel Diaries”. Since I do enjoy writing in a notebook of what happens within my days and so on, I thought it would be a good idea to create a project that will allow to me to write down my wandering’s across the country as well as the world (money depending!) as well as what I take travelling and the countries I want to visit most.

I hope you’ll stick around!


Upcoming post- My Travel Diaries: Lanzarote

Leave a Reply

