Vinyl collection

This is a post I have wanted to do for a while now! I’ve had my record player for around 5 months and in this time, I have been spending (maybe a bit too much) money on some of my favourite albums! I’ve wanted a record player ever since my dad sold his, and after following a bunch of people on Instagram with vinyl’s, I knew I had to have one!

I got mine for my birthday off my boyfriend and I absolutely fell in love with it! People will say “yeah yeah, whatever. Just listen to Spotify and it’s just the same”. Honey, let me tell you now. It’s not at all the same! There’s just something about picking up a vinyl and buying it, placing it on the turntable and just listening to the pure sound. It’s completely different! Something you can only understand unless you have one!

Any who, I am here to present my collection of vinyl’s I have been collecting and purchasing over the last 5 months. At the moment, I’m only buying my favourite albums and artists as I haven’t got the money to buy artist’s that I only listen to every now and then! Since this post I have also got The Balcony by Catfish and the Bottlemen which I absolutely love!

Enjoy! X

Leave a Reply

